June 17 2024

Kudos to departing Achieve board members

Departing board members Nick Hara, John Stanoch and Scott Cummings

Our tremendous thanks to four departing members of the Achieve Twin Cities board of directors who have provided outstanding oversight and support for Achieve Twin Cities programs and operations over much of the past decade.

They include: 

  • Nick Hara from KPMG, LLP (2015-2024), board treasurer and finance committee chair 
  • Twin Cities business leader John Stanoch (2015-2024), board program committee chair
  • Scott Cummings from Accenture (2015-2024), an active member of several board committees 
  • Beth Stevens, former admissions director at St. Catherine University (2017-2024), an active member of the board finance committee  

We are so grateful to these leaders for generously offering their time and expertise, connecting us with invaluable community resources and helping to guide the direction of our career and college readiness programs. All four will officially conclude their service on June 30, and we look forward to new opportunities to work with them in the future. 

Achieve's new board officers and members will be welcomed and introduced in September. See our full board of directors list.